Help with Set tile colour to....with wall

I’m following a tutorial to make a maze type game but I can’t seem to find some of the blocks. Has it been updated? If so, how can I figure out how to code creating a wall?

Screen Shot 2563-10-25 at 15.30.31

Set wall on at (x, y)

or

Set wall on at (array of all ___ tiles)

Thanks, Ive just watched he make a jump platformer tutorial and it explains it there. Has this changed from before?

I as following some tutorial cards from a teacher who created them for his students and I wanted to try and do the same with some of my students, but things seem to have changed in makecode arcade - Is this the case?

I’m going to be asking a lot of questions as I am a newbie! Hope to get some help from this community!

or use an extension (color coding(I think))

Right, these are the color coded tilemap extension blocks. Just before the official release of arcade, we rewrote our tilemaps completely - with new blocks and a new field editor / way to create them. We moved the old blocks into that extension.

To find the extension, click ‘Advanced’ in the toolbox, and at the bottom there will be a button that says ‘Extensions’ - click that, and it will bring up a bunch of extensions. One of them will be ‘Color coded tilemaps’ - click on that and the blocks will be added to the screen category. It will look something like this (with more text, I’m on my phone so some of the text got hidden)

SmartSelect_20201025-164413_Chrome

This is so helpful! Thank you! Im a newbie, a teacher actually introducing students in primary school to coding and I need this forum to learn myself!
Thanks, would you say the updated version is a better way to achieve walls etc. Just that the tutorial cards made by another teacher use this other method - the old blocks.

Once again, thank you for all your help!