Returning To A Tutorial

My class were half way through the first tutorial (Chase The Pizza).
It has a small horizontal bar near the top of the page that showed the children where they were along the process of learning to code.

When the children returned to Arcade (and their work) a week later (we had to stop because of a fire practice) there seems no way to access their work with the Tutorial.

Their work (were they had been) was saved but they could not get the Tutorial level they were originally on.

Is this correct or is there a button we have missed.

1 Like

That’s correct; we save the project but not the progress. If you’d like to suggest this as a new feature you can do so by filing an issue on GitHub here: https://github.com/Microsoft/pxt-arcade/issues

2 Likes