Microsoft MakeCode

Among Us The Game

Hey! By the title you can probably tell that I am working on Among US again! But this time… I restarted completly! Everything was just massive! It was my second game and I had no Idea! Now I have some knowledge and I am ready to do It again! In my original Among Us game I had 3 Functions for creating buttons (Kill/Report…)
Now I have a lot of them! Here I will make uodates and I take suggestions!
I hope that that way I can finish it quick and make it good!
Here is the current version! Please do not use it as your game! I do not want to be unfair so please if you show this game to your friends or family please tell them it is not yours! I know it sounds weird but someone from my class showed it to us and said he made it… Well he is now the genius… Even though it is mine! Anyway Here is the game!

4 Likes

Dang I feel bad for you :frowning:

One way I get around this is by putting By Unsigned_Arduino somewhere in the splash screen. Unless they are smart enough to change it to their own name…

2 Likes

Hello! I have a problem! I made a function to animate AI’s but the array won’t flip… look at it and you will understand!

2 Likes

Believe me… he did not even know that it was coded… he said he did it with Among Us Coder…
And it took a lot of time…

2 Likes

Hello again! I have an issue with the meeting function! I have an array with the player names (Red,Blue,Green…) But I want them to have their actual name which is set randomly on start! Is there a way to take the players name and put their names in the array? (Would be nice)
And now the biggest issue! When someone gets killed I want to remove him from the list! But there is only a list remove value at (number) so e.g. I kill green and value 2 gets removed and then if I kill yellow (last) and remove value 7 then it does not work bc the array is shorter… is there any way to remove the specific name in the array?
Thanks! Here is the current version!